Subject: U.S. History The American Revolution digital collection contains nearly 500 significant documents of the time-official correspondence, personal letters, political speeches, memoirs, histories, biographies, and contemporary reference works--enabling students, faculty and patrons to study one of the key events in American history. Sources in U.S. History Online is a series of archival digital collections intended for public library patrons as well as high school, community college, and university students.
Subject: U.S. History The Civil War digital collection contains nearly 500 significant documents of the time--personal narratives, monographs, regimental histories, collected essays, sermons, songs, legal tracts, and political speeches--enabling students, faculty and patrons to study one of the key events in American history. Sources in U.S. History Online is a series of archival digital collections intended for public library patrons as well as high school, community college, and university students.
Subject: Theatre Arts, Literature Literary criticisms, biographies of authors, reference resources, plus works of poetry, drama, and prose fiction from the sixth century to the present day.
Subject: U.S. History The Slavery in America digital collection contains more than 600 significant documents of the time--personal narratives, pamphlets, addresses, monographs, sermons, and political speeches--enabling students, faculty and patrons to study the institution of slavery from the 17th century through the end of the 19th century. Sources in U.S. History Online is a series of archival digital collections intended for public library patrons as well as high school and community college students.