CONM 181: Principles of Construction Management

Architectural Archives (U.S. and Canada)

• Alexander Architectural Archive (University of Texas at Austin)
• Architectural Archives of the University of Pennsylvania
• Arizona State University: Archives & Special Collections - Design Library
• Art Institute of Chicago: Architecture and Design
• Art Institute of Chicago: Ryerson & Burnham Archives
• Athenaeum of Philadelphia
• Avery Library. Drawings and Archives Collection (Columbia University)
• Ball State University: Drawings and Documents Archive
• Canadian Architectural Archives (University of Calgary)
• Canadian Architecture Collection (McGill University)
• Canadian Centre for Architecture
• Carnegie Mellon University Architecture Archives
• Chicago History Museum: Charles F. Murphy Architectural Study Center
• Columbus Indiana Architectural Archives
• Cornell University Libraries: Division of Rare and Manuscript Collections: Architecture and City Planning
• Getty Research Institute
• Harvard University, Graduate School of Design, Francis Loeb Library: Special Collections
• Houston Metropolitan Research Center: Architectural Collections
• International Archive of Women in Architecture (Virginia Tech)
• Library of Congress: Center for American Architecture, Design, and Engineering
• MIT Museum Architecture & Design Collection
• North Carolina State University: Built Environment
• Northwest Architectural Archives (University of Minnesota)
• Southeastern Architectural Archive (Tulane University)
• Syracuse University: Special Collections Research Center: Architecture
• Theatre Historical Society of America
• University of California at Berkeley: Environmental Design Archives
• University of California at Santa Barbara: Art, Design, & Architecture Museum: Architecture and Design Collections
• University of Delaware: Architecture Manuscripts and Archival Resources
• University of Washington Special Collections: Architectural Drawings

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)