Skip to Main Content

Amber D'Ambrosio

 
Profile Photo
Amber D'Ambrosio
Contact:
Tomlinson Library 338
Special Collections and Archives
970-248-1864
I'm the Special Collections & Archives Librarian, and I'm happy to introduce you or your students to researching with primary sources. I'm also the liaison to the History and Applied Anthropology & Geography programs and the Art & Design department.

My Guides

Advanced Primary Source Search Strategies
Last update: Sep 23, 2021 53 views
ARTE 102: 3-D Design, Crocetto
Last update: Jan 24, 2024 14 views
ARTE 115: Art Appreciation
Last update: Jan 24, 2024 18 views
ARTH 220: History of Modern Art
Last update: Jan 24, 2024 9 views
ARTH 396: East Asian Art History
Last update: Jan 10, 2024 38 views
ARTH 400: Criticism and Research: Theory and Method
Last update: Jan 24, 2024 91 views
ENGL 330: Women in Literature and World Thought - Archival research
Last update: Oct 7, 2022 2 views
ENGL 386: Roots of Modern Rhetoric - Archival research
Last update: Jan 25, 2024 19 views
ENGL 491: Composition Theory and Practice - Archival research
Last update: Mar 15, 2024 70 views
GEOG 341: GIS for Social Scientists
Last update: Jan 25, 2024 23 views
HIST 131: United States History I
Last update: Jan 10, 2024 117 views
HIST 131: United States History I - Baker
Last update: Jan 23, 2024 513 views
HIST 132 - Evaluating news and other sources
Last update: Sep 14, 2023 16 views
HIST 132: United States History II
Last update: Jan 10, 2024 44 views
HIST 344: The Age of Industry in America
Last update: Mar 4, 2024 0 views
HIST 396: Topic: US/Mexico Borderlands
Last update: Mar 4, 2024 24 views
HIST 403: East Asia and the Modern World
Last update: Sep 14, 2023 4 views
HIST 404: Topic: History of Popular Culture in the United States
Last update: Mar 4, 2024 15 views
HIST 405: Public History introduction to Special Collections and Archives
Last update: Jan 24, 2024 22 views
HIST 410: Environmental History of the United States
Last update: Mar 4, 2024 17 views
HIST 415: Colonial America
Last update: Mar 4, 2024 44 views
History Day Research Resources
Last update: Jan 25, 2024 2 views
Japanese Language Learning Tools
Last update: Aug 12, 2022 9 views
Journal of the Western Slope Index
Last update: Jun 11, 2021 162 views
Medieval and Early Modern Primary Sources
Last update: Jan 31, 2022 428 views
Special Collections and Archives at Tomlinson Library
Last update: Jun 10, 2021 0 views
US Civil War and Slavery Primary Sources
Last update: Feb 11, 2022 167 views

My Subject Specialties

Art & Design
title
Loading...