Atlas of U. S. and Canadian Environmental History by 
American Environmentalism: Readings in Conservation History by 
Contested Waters: An Environmental History of the Colorado River by 
Roads in the Wilderness: Conflict in Canyon Country by 
Preserving the Nation by 
Environmental History Review by Subjects: Biological Sciences, Art & Design, Business, Music, Theatre Arts Full-text peer-reviewed journal articles in the humanities and sciences from 1831-"moving wall" (generally 3 to 5 years). Note: most recent 3-5 years are not included. Articles which are not available in our subscription may be requested via InterLibrary Loan.
Subjects: Teacher Education, Social Sciences, Business, Political Sciences, Biological Sciences, Health Sciences, Languages, Literature & Mass Communication, Computer Science, Mathematics & Statistics, Music, Art & Design,
Theatre Arts Searchable collection of streaming videos, educational films, and video segments in the humanities & social sciences, science and math, business and health and medicine.
Tomlinson Library has registered our journal holdings with Google Scholar. After setting up full text linking for CMU (see tab above), you can search by title, and Google Scholar will link you to the full text of articles available through our databases.
Tell Google Scholar you’re affiliated with Colorado Mesa and you’ll be linked to resources in our databases:
Google Scholar can be used to search on a topic, but it is especially effective for tracking down a specific article. If the article is available in full text through the library databases, a link will be provided to the full text.
