HIST 132: United States History II - Baker

Subjects: Social & Behavioral Sciences, History The (London) Times has offered readers in-depth, award-winning and objective coverage of world events since its creation 1785 and is the oldest daily newspaper in continuous publication. The Times Digital Archive is an online, full-text facsimile of more than 200 years of The Times, a valuable resource for 19th – 20th Century history detailing every complete page of every issue from 1785 onward.

Subjects: Biological Sciences, Art & Design, Business, Music, Theatre Arts Full-text peer-reviewed journal articles in the humanities and sciences from 1831-"moving wall" (generally 3 to 5 years).  Latin American Studies eBook collection. Feminist and Women's Studies eBook collection.  American Indian Studies eBook collection. African American Studies eBook collection. Note: most recent 3-5 years are not included. Articles which are not available in our subscription may be requested via InterLibrary Loan.

HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 186 million pages and 287,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges an important research gap by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,800 law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of academic journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.