KINE 417 - Health Behavior Change

Subjects: Kinesiology, Theatre Arts Peer-reviewed journal articles, books, book chapters and conference proceedings on sport-related topics from 1800-current; some full-text; constructs bibliography in five different citation styles.

Subjects: Health Sciences, Kinesiology, Nursing Index with some full-text to journals in medicine, nursing, health care system, dentistry, pre-clinical sciences, and veterinary medicine from 1994-current.

Subjects: History, Literature, Sociology, Psychology, Political Science, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics. Art.
Multidisciplinary index to peer-reviewed journal and magazine articles; some full-text; constructs bibliography in five different citation styles.

Subject: Social Sciences, Behavioral Sciences, Health Index (some full-text) of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports in psychology, psychiatry, and psychological aspects of medicine, nursing, sociology, education, physiology, anthropology, and business; constructs bibliography in five different citation styles.

Subject: Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Biochemistry, Computer Science, Social Science, Nursing, Art, Earth Science, Engineering, Linguistics, Mathematics, Over 2700 journal titles from Elsevier in the fields of Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Biochemistry, Computer Science, Social Science, and many other STEM fields. In addition, access to several thousand e-books including major reference works.

Subjects: Business, Mathematics & Statistics, Computer Science, Kinesiology Covers all aspects of business in peer-reviewed journals and trade publications, including Marketline Industry and Company Reports from 1965-current; some full-text; constructs bibliography in five different citation styles.