LibGuides: HIST 132: United States History II: Tertiary Sources

Encyclopedias

Cold War by James R. Arnold; Roberta Wiener
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9781610690041
Publication Date: 2012-01-16
The Cold War Reference Guide by Richard A. Schwartz
Call Number: D843 .S3365 1997
ISBN: 9780786401734
Publication Date: 1996-12-01
Encyclopedia of the Korean War by Spencer C. Tucker (Editor); Jinwung Kim (Editor); Michael R. Nichols (Editor); Paul G. Pierpaoli (Editor); Priscilla Mary Roberts (Editor); Norman R. Zehr (Editor)
Call Number: DS918 .E53 2000 (3 volumes in 1st floor Reference Collection)
ISBN: 1576070298
Publication Date: 2000-06-28
The Korean War by Stanley Sandler (Editor)
Call Number: DS918 .K5645 1995 (1st floor Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0824044452
Publication Date: 1995-11-01
Encyclopedia of the Vietnam War by Spencer Tucker (Editor)
Call Number: DS557.7 .E53 2000 (1st floor Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0195135245
Publication Date: 2000-06-01
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Russia by Archie Brown (Editor); Michael C. Kaser (Editor); Gerry Smith (Editor); Gerald S. Smith (Editor)
Call Number: DK14 .C35 1994 (1st floor Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0521355931
Publication Date: 1994-10-27

Historical Atlas of South-East Asia by Jan M. Pluvier
Call Number: G2361.S1 H5 1995 (1st Floor Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9004102388
Publication Date: 1995-09-01
A Historical Atlas of South Asia by Joseph E. Schwartzberg (Editor)
Call Number: G2261.S1 H5 1978 (shelved on the atlas stand)
ISBN: 0226742210
Publication Date: 1978-12-01