Amber D'Ambrosio - LibGuides at Colorado Mesa University

Email Me

Contact:

Tomlinson Library 338
Special Collections and Archives

970-248-1864

Subjects: Art & Design

I'm the Special Collections & Archives Librarian, and I'm happy to introduce you or your students to researching with primary sources. I'm also the liaison to the History and Applied Anthropology & Geography programs and the Art & Design department.

My Guides

Advanced Primary Source Search Strategies

ARTE 102: 3-D Design, Crocetto

ARTE 115: Art Appreciation

ARTH 220: History of Modern Art

ARTH 396: East Asian Art History

ARTH 400: Criticism and Research: Theory and Method

ENGL 330: Women in Literature and World Thought - Archival research

ENGL 386: Roots of Modern Rhetoric - Archival research

ENGL 491: Composition Theory and Practice - Archival research

GEOG 341: GIS for Social Scientists

HIST 131: United States History I

HIST 131: United States History I - Baker

HIST 132 - Evaluating news and other sources

HIST 132: United States History II

HIST 132: United States History II - Baker

HIST 344: The Age of Industry in America

HIST 396: Topic: US/Mexico Borderlands

HIST 403: East Asia and the Modern World

HIST 404: Topic: History of Popular Culture in the United States

HIST 405: Public History introduction to Special Collections and Archives

HIST 410: Environmental History of the United States

HIST 415: Colonial America

History Day Research Resources

Japanese Language Learning Tools

Journal of the Western Slope Index

Medieval and Early Modern Primary Sources

Special Collections and Archives at Tomlinson Library

US Civil War and Slavery Primary Sources

My Subject Specialties

Art & Design