Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Digital Filmmaking

Search Digital Filmmaking Resources available through Tomlinson Library @ WCCC

Use the search box below to simultaneously search a variety of online library resources available to WCCC students & faculty through Tomlinson Library. When prompted, login with your MAVZone account to access resources from home.

Recommended Resources

Tomlinson Library has hundreds of eBooks available to WCCC students and staff. To access an eBook from the list below, click on the title and login with your MAVzone account when prompted.

eBook Collections Available through Tomlinson Library:

EBSCO eBooks

Oxford Scholarship Online

ProQuest eBook Central

What is a database?

A database is an electronic collection of published works, either full text documents (articles, video, music), citations, or abstracts of articles (or chapters in books). Most databases have a full-text option you can choose so that only full text articles (available to you) will appear in the search results. 

Tomlinson Library subscribes to over 100 research databases that contain journal, magazine, and newspaper articles on general and specific disciplines, as well as access to streaming music and video. Click here for the complete Database A-Z list.

When prompted, login with your MAVzone account to access from home. 

WCCC students, faculty and staff have access to books, DVDs and other library materials from Tomlinson Library. Here are some options for pick-up and delivery. 

To access the streaming video below, login with your MAVzone account when prompted.