Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

2022 Election Information

Elections for National Positions

Michael Bennet Official Photo.jpg Joe O'Dea.jpg
Michael Bennet Joe O'Dea T.J. Cole Brian Peotter

Frank Atwood


Michael Bennet  (D) 

Joe O’Dea  (R)           

T J Cole  (U)               

Brian Peotter  (L)      

Frank Atwood  (AV) 

Lauren Boebert Adam Frisch


Lauren Boebert   (R)       

Adam Frisch  (D)