Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

2022 Election Information

Elections for State Positions

Heidi Ganahl/

Danny Moore (R)

Jared Polis/

Dianne Primavera (D)

Paul Noel Fiorino/

Cynthia Munhos de Aquino Sirianni (U)

Danielle Neuschwanger/

Darryl Gibbs (AC)

Kevin Ruskusky/

Michele Poague (L)

Heidi Ganahl/Danny Moore  (R)  

Jared Polis/Dianne Primavera  (D)

Paul Noel Fiorino/Cynthia Munhos de Aquino Sirianni (U)   

Danielle Neuschwanger/Darryl Gibbs  (AC)

Kevin Ruskusky/Michele Poague  (L)      


Jena Griswold (D)

Pam Anderson (R)

Gary Swing (U)

Jan Kok (AV)

Amanda Campbell (AC)

Bennett Ruledge (L)

Jena Griswold  (D)    

Pam Anderson  (R)   

 Gary Swing  (U)         

Jan Kok (AV)              

Amanda Campbell (AC)

Bennett Rutledge  (L)


Dave Young (D)

Lang Sias (R)

Anthony J Delgado (L)

Dave Young  (D)        

Lang Sias  (R)             

Anthony J Delgado  (L)


John Kellner (R)

Phil Weiser (D)

William F. Robinson III

John Kellner  (R)       

Phil Weiser  (D)         

William F. Robinson III

Kathy Plomer (D)

Dan Maloit (R)

Ryan Van Gundy (L)

Eric Bodenstab (U)

Kathy Plomer  (D)     

Dan Maloit  (R)          

Ryan Van Gundy  (L)

Eric Bodenstab  (U)


Janice Rich (R)

David C. Stahike (D)

Janice Rich  (R)          

David C. Stahike  (D)

Matt Soper AliceMarie Slaven Emond


Matt Soper   (R)

AliceMarie Slaven Emond   (D)

Damon Davis (D)

Rich Taggart (R)

Damon Davis  (D)     

Rick Taggart (R)        




Charles C. Pink (D)

Bobbie Daniel (R)

Charles C. Pink  (D)  

Bobbie Daniel  (R)    


Jeffrey Waldon  (D)

Bobbie Gross  (R)                 

Robert Ballard  (L)                

Sheila Reiner  (R)

Brent Goff  (R)

Todd Rowell  (R)       

Scott Thompson  (R)

Dean Havlik  (R)                    

Meaghan E. Johnson  (D)